“The Wandelgek” thought it useful to give a chronological overview which enlightens you on what is available on this site concerning travel.

1989 (Belgium, Luxembourg, the Netherlands)
1990 (United Kingdom: England, Scotland)
1991 (Hungary, Slovakia)
1992 (France)
1993 (Sweden, Norway, Sweden)
1994 (the Netherlands, Belgium, France)
1995 (Ireland)
1996 (Slovakia, Czechia)
1997 (Finland, Russia, Finland, Estonia, Finland, Sweden)
1998 (United Kingdom: England, Germany)
1999 (Austria, Denmark, Luxembourg, Nepal, China: Tibet, Nepal)
2000 (Belgium, Switzerland, United States of America)
2001 (Turkey, Italy)
2002 (Kenya, Tanzania, Zanzibar)
2003 (Indonesia)
2004 (Kazakstan, China: Xinjiang, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan)
2008 (Belgium, Vietnam)
2009 (France, Luxembourg, Germany, Belgium)
2010 (Belgium, Italy)
2011 (France)
2012 (the Netherlands)
2013 (the Netherlands, Belgium)
2015 (South Africa, Namibia, Botswana, Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Zambia, South Africa)
2016 (United Kingdom: England)
2017 (Greenland, Denmark)
2018 (The Netherlands)
2019 (Russia, Mongolia, China)

Share this blog on:

or even better Follow Wandelgek on: